Vital Football

Latest Lincoln City News

2013/14 Lincoln City Fixtures

2013/14 Lincoln City Fixtures

Below is the full fixture list for the 2013/14 Conference Season.

Saturday 10-Aug-13 WOKING (A)

Tuesday 13-Aug-13 MACCLESFIELD TOWN (H)

Saturday 17-Aug-13 FOREST GREEN ROVERS (H)

Saturday 24-Aug-13 CAMBRIDGE UNITED (A)

Monday 26-Aug-13 WREXHAM (H)

Saturday 31-Aug-13 DARTFORD (A)

Saturday 07-Sep-13 SALISBURY CITY (H)

Saturday 14-Sep-13 BARNET (A)

Tuesday 17-Sep-13 SOUTHPORT (H)

Saturday 21-Sep-13 LUTON TOWN (A)

Tuesday 24-Sep-13 HEREFORD UNITED (A)

Saturday 28-Sep-13 HYDE (H)

Saturday 05-Oct-13 NUNEATON TOWN (A)

Tuessday 08-Oct-13 TAMWORTH (H)

Saturday 12-Oct-13 ALDERSHOT TOWN (H)

Saturday 19-Oct-13 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS (A)

Saturday 26-Oct-13 FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round

Saturday 02-Nov-13 WELLING UNITED (A)

Saturday 09-Nov-13 GATESHEAD (H)

Tuesday 12-Nov-13 SOUTHPORT (A)

Saturday 16-Nov-13 FOREST GREEN ROVERS (A)

Tuesday 19-Nov-13 ALFRETON TOWN (H)

Saturday 23-Nov-13 HEREFORD UNITED (H)

Saturday 30-Nov-13 FA Trophy 1st Round Proper

Saturday 07-Dec-13 MACCLESFIELD TOWN (A)

Saturday 14-Dec-13 NUNEATON TOWN (H)

Saturday 21-Dec-13 CHESTER (A)

Thursday 26-Dec-13 GRIMSBY TOWN (H)

Saturday 28-Dec-13 FC Halifax Town (A)

Wednesday 01-Jan-14 GRIMSBY TOWN (A)

Saturday 04-Jan-14 LUTON TOWN (H)

Saturday 11-Jan-14 WELLING UNITED (H)

Saturday 18-Jan-14 BRAINTREE TOWN (A)

Saturday 25-Jan-14 WOKING (H)

Saturday 01-Feb-14 FC HALIFAX TOWN (H)

Saturday 08-Feb-14 HYDE (A)

Saturday 15-Feb-14 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS (H)

Saturday 22-Feb-14 CHESTER (H)

Saturday 01-Mar-14 ALDERSHOT TOWN (A)

Saturday 08-Mar-14 ALFRETON TOWN (A)

Saturday 15-Mar-14 BRAINTREE TOWN (H)

Saturday 22-Mar-14 GATESHEAD (A)

Saturday 29-Mar-14 TAMWORTH (A)

Saturday 05-Apr-14 DARTFORD (H)

Saturday 12-Apr-14 SALISBURY CITY (A)

Saturday 19-Apr-14 CAMBRIDGE UNITED (H)

Monday 21-Apr-14 WREXHAM (A)

Saturday 26-Apr-14 BARNET (H)




Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

Writer:Jules
Date:Wednesday July 3 2013
Time: 4:17PM

Best of Vital Network

Vital Boxing - Joshua v Klitschko?

Comments

0
Can this be added to the Vital Lincoln Menu, Jules? This website works a lot better than the OS, and so if I can access the fixtures within a couple of clicks on here without having to search it'd be much easier.
BrownImp
03/07/2013 16:36:00
0
Will see if its possible.
Julestheimp
03/07/2013 16:43:00
Page 1/1
  1. 1

Login to post a comment

Recent Lincoln City Articles

Craig Stanley Departs

It was announced earlier today that Midfielder Craig Stanley has today left Lincoln City Football Club by mutual consent.

Forest Green Rovers (A): Live On BT Sport

The Imps Vanarama National League match at Forest Green Rovers has been selected for screening by BT Sport.

Stats: Dover Athletic v Lincoln City

All the stats from Dover Athletic (2) vs (0) Lincoln City, Crabble, 24/9/16 - 15:00 Att: 1,209

Dover Athletic (A): Team News & Match Updates!

Today in the Vanarama National League Aldershot Town host Gateshead FC, Torquay United host Maidstone United & Tranmere Rovers host Woking FC.

Archived Vital Lincoln Articles

Vital Lincoln articles from

Site Journalists

Jules
Editor email
Profile
The Imposter
Editor email
Profile
BrownImp
no email
Profile

Current Poll (see more polls)

Will we win, lose or draw against Braintree Town?
Suggested By: Vital Lincoln City
Win79%
Lose21%
Draw0%

League Table

# Team P W D L Pts. GD
1 Dag & Red 12 9 0 3 27 14
2 Forest Green 12 8 2 2 26 11
3 Barrow 12 7 3 2 24 6
4 Tranmere 12 7 2 3 23 6
5 Lincoln 12 7 1 4 22 11
6 Eastleigh 12 6 4 2 22 9
7 Aldershot 12 6 4 2 22 8
8 Dover Athletic 12 7 1 4 22 4
9 Macclesfield 11 7 0 4 21 6
10 Boreham Wood 12 4 6 2 18 6
11 Maidstone 12 5 3 4 18 0
12 Gateshead 12 5 2 5 17 6
13 Sutton 12 5 1 6 16 -2
14 Wrexham 11 4 4 3 16 -3
15 Chester 12 4 3 5 15 1
16 Torquay 12 4 1 7 13 -5
17 Solihull Moors 12 3 4 5 13 -7
18 York 12 3 3 6 12 -4
19 Woking 12 3 2 7 11 -7
20 Bromley 12 3 2 7 11 -7
21 North Ferriby 12 3 1 8 10 -14
22 Braintree 12 2 3 7 9 -8
23 Southport 12 2 3 7 9 -18
24 Guiseley 12 0 3 9 3 -13
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News

Recent Lincoln City Results (view all)

Lincoln City Fixtures (view all)

Oct 1 2016 3:00PM : Braintree Town (H)
Conference National
Oct 4 2016 7:45PM : Wrexham (a)
Conference National
Oct 8 2016 3:00PM : Bromley (a)
Conference National
Oct 22 2016 3:00PM : Eastleigh (H)
Conference National
Oct 25 2016 7:45PM : Boreham Wood (H)
Conference National
Oct 29 2016 3:00PM : Chester (a)
Conference National

Vital Members League Table

RankNamePoints
1.Jules898
2.Stevie_imp433
3.SalfordImp277
4.Impalex266
5.Luke Imp206
6.Davidimp189
7.Scotimp183
8.NottyImp177
9.Skip155117
10.Impartiality94