Vital Football

Latest Lincoln City News

2013/14 Lincoln City Fixtures

2013/14 Lincoln City Fixtures

Below is the full fixture list for the 2013/14 Conference Season.

Saturday 10-Aug-13 WOKING (A)

Tuesday 13-Aug-13 MACCLESFIELD TOWN (H)

Saturday 17-Aug-13 FOREST GREEN ROVERS (H)

Saturday 24-Aug-13 CAMBRIDGE UNITED (A)

Monday 26-Aug-13 WREXHAM (H)

Saturday 31-Aug-13 DARTFORD (A)

Saturday 07-Sep-13 SALISBURY CITY (H)

Saturday 14-Sep-13 BARNET (A)

Tuesday 17-Sep-13 SOUTHPORT (H)

Saturday 21-Sep-13 LUTON TOWN (A)

Tuesday 24-Sep-13 HEREFORD UNITED (A)

Saturday 28-Sep-13 HYDE (H)

Saturday 05-Oct-13 NUNEATON TOWN (A)

Tuessday 08-Oct-13 TAMWORTH (H)

Saturday 12-Oct-13 ALDERSHOT TOWN (H)

Saturday 19-Oct-13 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS (A)

Saturday 26-Oct-13 FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round

Saturday 02-Nov-13 WELLING UNITED (A)

Saturday 09-Nov-13 GATESHEAD (H)

Tuesday 12-Nov-13 SOUTHPORT (A)

Saturday 16-Nov-13 FOREST GREEN ROVERS (A)

Tuesday 19-Nov-13 ALFRETON TOWN (H)

Saturday 23-Nov-13 HEREFORD UNITED (H)

Saturday 30-Nov-13 FA Trophy 1st Round Proper

Saturday 07-Dec-13 MACCLESFIELD TOWN (A)

Saturday 14-Dec-13 NUNEATON TOWN (H)

Saturday 21-Dec-13 CHESTER (A)

Thursday 26-Dec-13 GRIMSBY TOWN (H)

Saturday 28-Dec-13 FC Halifax Town (A)

Wednesday 01-Jan-14 GRIMSBY TOWN (A)

Saturday 04-Jan-14 LUTON TOWN (H)

Saturday 11-Jan-14 WELLING UNITED (H)

Saturday 18-Jan-14 BRAINTREE TOWN (A)

Saturday 25-Jan-14 WOKING (H)

Saturday 01-Feb-14 FC HALIFAX TOWN (H)

Saturday 08-Feb-14 HYDE (A)

Saturday 15-Feb-14 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS (H)

Saturday 22-Feb-14 CHESTER (H)

Saturday 01-Mar-14 ALDERSHOT TOWN (A)

Saturday 08-Mar-14 ALFRETON TOWN (A)

Saturday 15-Mar-14 BRAINTREE TOWN (H)

Saturday 22-Mar-14 GATESHEAD (A)

Saturday 29-Mar-14 TAMWORTH (A)

Saturday 05-Apr-14 DARTFORD (H)

Saturday 12-Apr-14 SALISBURY CITY (A)

Saturday 19-Apr-14 CAMBRIDGE UNITED (H)

Monday 21-Apr-14 WREXHAM (A)

Saturday 26-Apr-14 BARNET (H)




Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

Writer:Jules
Date:Wednesday July 3 2013
Time: 4:17PM

Comments

0
Can this be added to the Vital Lincoln Menu, Jules? This website works a lot better than the OS, and so if I can access the fixtures within a couple of clicks on here without having to search it'd be much easier.
BrownImp
03/07/2013 16:36:00
0
Will see if its possible.
Julestheimp
03/07/2013 16:43:00
Page 1/1
  1. 1

Login to post a comment

Recent Lincoln City Articles

21/1/17: Vanarama National League Score Updates

Today in the Vanarama National League Chester FC host Wrexham AFC, Gateshead FC host Aldershot Town and York City host Barrow AFC.

Dover Athletic (h): Team News & Match Updates

Tonight in the Vanarama National League The Imps host Dover Athletic. This game is live on BT Sport and will kick-off at 7.45pm.

Dover Athletic (h): Form, Past Results & More

Ahead of tonight's game against Dover Athletic we take a look at the Current Form of both sides, Attendance Stats, Top Goalscorers & More!

7.42 For Ben Toner v Ipswich Town (h)

The Referee for our 1-0 win at home against Ipswich Town in the Third Round of The Emirates FA Cup was Ben Toner.

Archived Vital Lincoln Articles

Vital Lincoln articles from

Site Journalists

Jules
Editor email
Profile
The Imposter
Editor email
Profile
BrownImp
no email
Profile

Current Poll (see more polls)

Will we win, lose or draw against Barrow AFC?
Suggested By: Vital Lincoln City
Win45%
Lose10%
Draw45%

League Table

# Team P W D L Pts. GD
1 Lincoln 27 18 4 5 58 31
2 Forest Green 29 15 9 5 54 24
3 Tranmere 27 16 5 6 53 16
4 Dag & Red 28 16 4 8 52 16
5 Dover Athletic 29 15 4 10 49 13
6 Barrow 27 12 10 5 46 15
7 Aldershot 29 13 7 9 46 8
8 Gateshead 29 11 10 8 43 16
9 Chester 29 11 10 8 43 10
10 Macclesfield 27 13 4 10 43 10
11 Boreham Wood 29 11 9 9 42 5
12 Eastleigh 28 10 11 7 41 7
13 Wrexham 30 10 9 11 39 -9
14 Bromley 28 11 5 12 38 -6
15 Sutton 28 10 6 12 36 -5
16 Solihull Moors 28 9 7 12 34 -7
17 Braintree 29 8 7 14 31 -17
18 Torquay 29 8 6 15 30 -10
19 Southport 29 8 6 15 30 -24
20 Maidstone 29 8 5 16 29 -21
21 Guiseley 29 7 7 15 28 -12
22 Woking 28 7 6 15 27 -13
23 North Ferriby 30 8 3 19 27 -27
24 York 29 5 10 14 25 -20
Write for Vital Football
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News
The Vital Football Members League

Recent Lincoln City Results (view all)

Lincoln City Fixtures (view all)

Jan 24 2017 7:45PM : Barrow (a)
Conference National
Jan 28 2017 3:00PM : Braintree Town (a)
Conference National
Jan 28 2017 3:00PM : Brighton & Hove Albion (H)
FA Cup
Jan 31 2017 7:45PM : Solihull Moors (a)
Conference National
Feb 4 2017 3:00PM : North Ferriby United (a)
Conference National
Feb 11 2017 3:00PM : Woking (H)
Conference National

Vital Members League Table

RankNamePoints
1.Stevie_imp723
2.Jules452
3.NottyImp393
4.Luke Imp361
5.SalfordImp323
6.Impartiality308
7.Scotimp279
8.Davidimp167
9.impsimps144
10.gijsbert_bos138
Vital Football Comment