UK time is: 15:59:38
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

2013/14 Lincoln City Fixtures

Below is the full fixture list for the 2013/14 Conference Season.

Saturday 10-Aug-13 WOKING (A)

Tuesday 13-Aug-13 MACCLESFIELD TOWN (H)

Saturday 17-Aug-13 FOREST GREEN ROVERS (H)

Saturday 24-Aug-13 CAMBRIDGE UNITED (A)

Monday 26-Aug-13 WREXHAM (H)

Saturday 31-Aug-13 DARTFORD (A)

Saturday 07-Sep-13 SALISBURY CITY (H)

Saturday 14-Sep-13 BARNET (A)

Tuesday 17-Sep-13 SOUTHPORT (H)

Saturday 21-Sep-13 LUTON TOWN (A)

Tuesday 24-Sep-13 HEREFORD UNITED (A)

Saturday 28-Sep-13 HYDE (H)

Saturday 05-Oct-13 NUNEATON TOWN (A)

Tuessday 08-Oct-13 TAMWORTH (H)

Saturday 12-Oct-13 ALDERSHOT TOWN (H)

Saturday 19-Oct-13 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS (A)

Saturday 26-Oct-13 FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round

Saturday 02-Nov-13 WELLING UNITED (A)

Saturday 09-Nov-13 GATESHEAD (H)

Tuesday 12-Nov-13 SOUTHPORT (A)

Saturday 16-Nov-13 FOREST GREEN ROVERS (A)

Tuesday 19-Nov-13 ALFRETON TOWN (H)

Saturday 23-Nov-13 HEREFORD UNITED (H)

Saturday 30-Nov-13 FA Trophy 1st Round Proper

Saturday 07-Dec-13 MACCLESFIELD TOWN (A)

Saturday 14-Dec-13 NUNEATON TOWN (H)

Saturday 21-Dec-13 CHESTER (A)

Thursday 26-Dec-13 GRIMSBY TOWN (H)

Saturday 28-Dec-13 FC Halifax Town (A)

Wednesday 01-Jan-14 GRIMSBY TOWN (A)

Saturday 04-Jan-14 LUTON TOWN (H)

Saturday 11-Jan-14 WELLING UNITED (H)

Saturday 18-Jan-14 BRAINTREE TOWN (A)

Saturday 25-Jan-14 WOKING (H)

Saturday 01-Feb-14 FC HALIFAX TOWN (H)

Saturday 08-Feb-14 HYDE (A)

Saturday 15-Feb-14 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS (H)

Saturday 22-Feb-14 CHESTER (H)

Saturday 01-Mar-14 ALDERSHOT TOWN (A)

Saturday 08-Mar-14 ALFRETON TOWN (A)

Saturday 15-Mar-14 BRAINTREE TOWN (H)

Saturday 22-Mar-14 GATESHEAD (A)

Saturday 29-Mar-14 TAMWORTH (A)

Saturday 05-Apr-14 DARTFORD (H)

Saturday 12-Apr-14 SALISBURY CITY (A)

Saturday 19-Apr-14 CAMBRIDGE UNITED (H)

Monday 21-Apr-14 WREXHAM (A)

Saturday 26-Apr-14 BARNET (H)





Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Jules Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday July 3 2013

Time: 4:17PM

Your Comments

Can this be added to the Vital Lincoln Menu, Jules? This website works a lot better than the OS, and so if I can access the fixtures within a couple of clicks on here without having to search it'd be much easier.
BrownImp
Will see if its possible.
Julestheimp
 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Lincoln City Articles

Weekly Quiz Questions (24/11/14) (Tuesday November 25 2014)

VLC Members MOTM V Dartford (Tuesday November 25 2014)

Average Player Ratings V Dartford (Monday November 24 2014)

Trust Elections Declared Invalid (Monday November 24 2014)

Stats: Lincoln City v Dartford (Monday November 24 2014)

Archived Lincoln City Articles

List All Vital Lincoln Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Julestheimp 1164
2. Stevie_imp 404
3. Imping 284
4. martonimp 220
5. ImpAlaska 206
6. NottyImp 182
7. Thesiger 182
8. Luke Imp 179
9. Steve O'Dare 174
10. Skip155 165

Breaking League News

Torquay : 25/11/2014 21:46:00
25/11/14: Results, Scorers, Attendances amp; Table!
Lincoln : 25/11/2014 21:46:00
25/11/14: Live Vanarama Conference Score Updates
Lincoln : 25/11/2014 17:37:00
Weekly Quiz Questions (24/11/14)
Lincoln : 25/11/2014 17:04:00
VLC Members MOTM V Dartford
Lincoln : 25/11/2014 16:49:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Will we win, lose or draw against Southport?
Suggested By:  Vital Lincoln City
Win 54%
Lose 23%
Draw 23%