UK time is: 10:28:04
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Admission Prices For Lincoln United Friendly

<div style='background-color: #fa0a0a;'><a href='http://www.rsspump.com/' title='rsspump'>rsspump</a></div>

The Imps will take on Lincoln United at Ashby Avenue on Friday 4th July. This game will kick-off at 7.30pm.

Admission Prices:
Adults: 5
Concessions: 2
U12s: FREE

ADMISSION PRICES V CHESTERFIELD.

ADMISSION PRICES V MANSFIELD.

Pre-Season Fixtures (so far):

Friday 4th July
Lincoln United (a) - 7.30pm

Tuesday 8th July
Basford United (a) - 7.30pm

Saturday 12th July
Doncaster Rovers (h) - 3.00pm

Saturday 19th July
Chesterfield (h) - 3.00pm

Wednesday 23rd July
Scunthorpe United (a) - 7.00pm (County Cup SF)

Saturday 26th July
Scarborough Athletic (a) - 3.00pm

Tuesday 29th July
Mansfield Town (h) - 7.30pm

Enjoy talking about The Imps? Get involved on the forum and raise money for The Imps at the same time RIGHT HERE.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Jules Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday June 26 2014

Time: 4:40PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Lincoln City Articles

Preview V Braintree Town (Friday August 22 2014)

Members Confident of Win! (Thursday August 21 2014)

Average Player Ratings V Barnet (A) (Thursday August 21 2014)

Bassett Joins on Loan (Monday August 18 2014)

Rate The Ref: Craig Hicks V Barnet (Monday August 18 2014)

VLC Members MOTM V Barnet (Monday August 18 2014)

Report: Barnet 1-2 Lincoln City (Sunday August 17 2014)

Conference Results: 16/8/14 (Saturday August 16 2014)

Stats: Barnet FC v Lincoln City (Saturday August 16 2014)

Archived Lincoln City Articles

List All Vital Lincoln Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Julestheimp 1050
2. Stevie_imp 341
3. Luke Imp 176
4. Rasenimp 166
5. Imping 141
6. martonimp 129
7. Impalex 107
8. Michael Foley 94
9. Skip155 69
10. sammyimp 57

Breaking League News

Lincoln City V Braintree Town: UPDATES RIGHT HERE!
Lincoln : 23/08/2014 06:00:00
Bournemouth Midfielder Arrives On Loan
Torquay : 22/08/2014 20:44:00
Cunnington Signs For Rovers
Bristol Rovers : 22/08/2014 20:12:00
Preview V Braintree Town
Lincoln : 22/08/2014 18:32:00
Bulls Looking to build on first win
Hereford : 22/08/2014 13:00:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Will we win, lose or draw against Braintree?
Suggested By:  Vital Lincoln
Win 82%
Lose 2%
Draw 16%