UK time is: 00:43:47
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Admission Prices For Lincoln United Friendly

<div style='background-color: #fa0a0a;'><a href='http://www.rsspump.com/' title='rsspump'>rsspump</a></div>

The Imps will take on Lincoln United at Ashby Avenue on Friday 4th July. This game will kick-off at 7.30pm.

Admission Prices:
Adults: 5
Concessions: 2
U12s: FREE

ADMISSION PRICES V CHESTERFIELD.

ADMISSION PRICES V MANSFIELD.

Pre-Season Fixtures (so far):

Friday 4th July
Lincoln United (a) - 7.30pm

Tuesday 8th July
Basford United (a) - 7.30pm

Saturday 12th July
Doncaster Rovers (h) - 3.00pm

Saturday 19th July
Chesterfield (h) - 3.00pm

Wednesday 23rd July
Scunthorpe United (a) - 7.00pm (County Cup SF)

Saturday 26th July
Scarborough Athletic (a) - 3.00pm

Tuesday 29th July
Mansfield Town (h) - 7.30pm

Enjoy talking about The Imps? Get involved on the forum and raise money for The Imps at the same time RIGHT HERE.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Jules Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday June 26 2014

Time: 4:40PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Lincoln City Articles

Weekly Quiz Questions (18/5/15) (Saturday May 23 2015)

Weekly Quiz Answers (11/5/15) (Saturday May 23 2015)

Imps To Host Liverpool U18s (Saturday May 23 2015)

Reaction To Hearn Signing (Wednesday May 20 2015)

Hearn signs for the Imps (Wednesday May 20 2015)

Tempest, Rhead & Beevers Sign! (Friday May 15 2015)

Weekly Quiz Questions (11/5/15) (Thursday May 14 2015)

Weekly Quiz Answers (4/5/15) (Monday May 11 2015)

Archived Lincoln City Articles

List All Vital Lincoln Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Jules 424
2. Impalex 180
3. Luke Imp 147
4. Imping 135
5. Michael Foley 117
6. SIMJON 97
7. Steve O'Dare 86
8. Baghdad Imp 74
9. Impish 73
10. martonimp 70

Breaking League News

Wingers Hope For New Contracts
Bristol Rovers : 27/05/2015 18:45:01
Harrison Vital Gas Young Player Of The Season
Bristol Rovers : 27/05/2015 18:30:00
Rovers Line Up Reading Friendly
Bristol Rovers : 26/05/2015 20:48:01
Bristow Closes The Torquay Curtain
Torquay : 24/05/2015 18:31:01
Lavercombe Pens First Pro Deal
Torquay : 24/05/2015 18:26:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Who Will The Play-Off Final?
Suggested By:  Vital Lincoln City
Bristol Rovers 79%
Grimsby Town 21%