Vital Football

Latest Lincoln City News

2014/2015 Official Coach Travel Information

2014/2015 Official Coach Travel Information
<div style='background-color: #fa0a0a;'><a href='http://www.rsspump.com/' title='rsspump'>rsspump</a></div>

The Red Imps Travel Section is not part of the LCST or LCFC but donates funds to the latter via any surplus raised from ticket sales, plus competitions and raffles etc held on journeys. They plan to run coaches to away games as indicated below. Tickets are on sale from the ticket window (between Secretary/Club Office and St Andrews Stand turnstiles) for approximately 80 mins prior to Home matches. Alternatively they may be purchased from the Secretary/Club Offices during opening hours (see http://www.redimps.co.uk). We would like to emphasise that NO tickets can be reserved ie unpaid, at the Club Offices.

To ensure you can get a coach ticket, please purchase it by kick-off of the preceding home game as only those remaining tickets to fill-up the booked coaches will be available after then.

Day/Date

Versus

Depart

Cost*

Tue 12 Aug

Altrincham

15:15

16.00

Sat 16 Aug

Barnet

10:45

19.00

Mon 25 Aug

Halifax

11:45

15.00

Sat 6 Sep

Woking

09:30

21.00

Tue 16 Sep

Welling

14:30

24.50

Sat 20 Sep

Aldershot

09:30

23.00

Sat 4 Oct

Nuneaton

12:15

14.00

Tue 7 Oct

Southport

14:30

23.00

Sat 1 Nov

Forest Green

09:45

22.00

Tue 11 Nov

Gateshead

15:00

23.00

Sat 15 Nov

Eastleigh

09:30

24.00

Sat 6 Dec

Chester

10:30

19.00

Sat 20 Dec

Kidderminster

11:00

17.00

Sun 28 Dec

Grimsby

12:30

11.00

Thu 1 Jan

Alfreton

12:30

11.00

Sat 24 Jan

Torquay

08:30

35.00

Sat 7 Feb

Bristol Rovers

09:30

23.00

Sat 21 Feb

Macclesfield

10:30

16.00

Sat 7 Mar

Dover

09:30

25.00

Sat 21 Mar

Wrexham

10:00

19.00

Sat 4 Apr

Braintree

10:30

19.00

Sat 11 Apr

Telford

10:00

16.00

Sat 25 Apr

Dartford

10:00

21.00

Coaches depart from Sincil Bank Stadium. Departure times may be subject to change.

* Price indicated is for 2014/15 season ticket holders. Non season ticket holders will be charged an additional 1. *

TO COMPLY WITH APPLICABLE LEGISLATION PLUS ENSURE THE SAFETY AND COMFORT OF ALL FANS PLEASE NOTE THAT THE FOLLOWING ARE PROHIBITTED:- ALCOHOL; SMOKING; WEAPONS INCLUDING FLARES; OFFENSIVE LANGUAGE; HOT FOOD

Any supporter wishing to take flags/banners/musical instruments with them to any Lincoln City away fixture should contact the Home club to request permission prior to travelling. Please be aware some clubs may refuse entry if permission has not been granted.


ENJOY TALKING ABOUT THE IMPS? GET INVOLVED ON THE FORUM RIGHT HERE.

Writer:Jules
Date:Thursday July 17 2014
Time: 12:24PM

Login to post a comment

Recent Lincoln City Articles

EFL Clubs Agree Early Transfer Window Closure

Within the last hour the EFL have confirmed that member clubs have agreed to changes to the summer transfer window deadline and from next season...

EFL Summer Transfer Window Vote Imminent

EFL member clubs are set to vote on changes to the summer transfer window today.

A View From The Drain: There Are More Questions Than Answers

So here we are, after Brexit comes Bexit. Yes, the exit from 'The Bank'. It raised its head at the recent fans forum. The forum itself was bizarre.

January: Woeful Whistler Report

January's 'Woeful Whistler Report' for the games against Luton Town, Notts County, Barnet and Newport County.

Lincoln City Archived Articles

Vital Lincoln articles from

Site Journalists

Jules
Editor email
Profile
The Imposter
Editor email
Profile
BrownImp
no email
Profile

Current Poll (see more polls)

Will we win, lose or draw against Crewe Alexandra?
Suggested By: Vital Lincoln City
Win79%
Lose15%
Draw6%
The Vital Football Members League
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News
Vital Football Comment

Recent Lincoln City Results (view all)

Lincoln City Fixtures (view all)

Vital Members League Table

RankNamePoints
1.Stevie_imp618
2.Jules604
3.Davidimp335
4.Barney Imp277
5.Scotimp275
6.Impalex256
7.NottyImp248
8.devonexlondonimp211
9.Croozey175
10.Luke Imp161
Write for Vital Football